Town Council of the Town of Michiana Shores

 

President of the Town Council

Daina Dumbrys - 219-210-3625

daina@townofmichianashores.org

 

Vice-President of the Town Council

Michael Martinez - 219- 533-6035

michael@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town Council Member

Pam Dubie - 219-874-9993
pam@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town Council Member

Mike Lancioni -219-362-1162

mike@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town Council Member

 Rich Young - 219-879-4891 

rich@townofmichianashores.org

 

Clerk-Treasurer – 219-874-3193 / Office Fax: 219-874-3770

 

Town Advisory Plan Commission - 

Howard Jablon - 

howard@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town BZA - Matt Bowen - 219-405-9028
matt@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town Building Inspector - Steve Thomas - 219-898-0393
steve@townofmichianashores.org

Town Park Board - Dolly Millick - 219-872-5143
dolly@townofmichianashores.org

Town Road Commissioner - Bob Sulkowski - 219-874-4243 / Office Fax: 219-874-3770
bobsulkowski@townofmichianashores.org

 

Town Police Commissioner - Bob Sulkowski - 219-874-4243

bobsulkowski@townofmichianashores.org

 

 

© Copyright 2020, Town of Michiana Shores. All rights reserved. Contact Daina for the latest information. Privacy Notice, Terms of Use and Disclaimers