Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Our Michiana Shores town council is comprised of 5 members, including the president, who are elected every 4 years in a plurality at-large vote, with the top 5 vote-getters in the election being elected to the town council. The town council votes to determine Town Council President and Vice President. Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month, with additional special sessions called as needed.

Town Council Members

More specific details about our Town Council, their election, and term details can be found in the Municipal Code.